GLUTEN FREE  CHOCOLATES

    Not all chocolate can be included in your gluten free diet, even if gluten isn’t listed as a deliberate ingredient on the ingredients list. This is because some different brands of chocolate carry ‘may contain’statements, meaning the manufacturer has decided that there is a risk that the product could be contaminated with gluten